OVC FY25 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking
At a glance
OVC FY25 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking is a closed federal grant opportunity from the Office for Victims of Crime (Department of Justice). The application deadline was February 24, 2026. Individual awards are listed as up to $950K, with about 12 awards expected and $10M in total estimated funding. Applicant types listed as eligible include state governments, county governments, city or township governments, special district governments, public colleges & universities and 5 more. Cost sharing or matching is required. It is funded under Assistance Listing 16.320 (Services for Trafficking Victims).
Summary assembled from the official notice's fields. The official notice governs.
Key facts
- Dec 30, 2025Posted
- Feb 24, 2026Application deadline
- Posted
- Dec 30, 2025
- Close date
- Feb 24, 2026
- Award floor
- Not specified
- Award ceiling
- $950,000
- Est. total funding
- $10,000,000
- Expected awards
- 12
- Cost sharing
- Required
- Funding instrument
- Grant
- Opportunity category
- Discretionary
Who can apply
- State governments
- County governments
- City or township governments
- Special district governments
- Public colleges & universities
- Federally recognized tribal governments
- Public & Indian housing authorities
- Native American tribal organizations
- 501(c)(3) nonprofits
- Others (see notice)
Additional information on eligibility (from the notice)
State Government Entities: For the purposes of this NOFO, “state” means any state of the United States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands. “Other” Entities Definition: Other Units of Local Government: For the purposes of this notice of funding opportunity, other units of local government include towns, boroughs, parishes, villages, or other general purpose political subdivisions of a state. Additional Applicant Eligibility Factors Nonprofit organizations that hold money in offshore accounts for the purpose of avoiding paying the tax described in 26 U.S.C. § 511(a) are not eligible to apply.
- Nonprofits without 501(c)(3) status
A quick check against the listed applicant types — other requirements in the notice still apply.
Based on the published notice. Review the official notice for complete eligibility requirements.
What it funds
Official synopsis as published by the agency, formatted for readability.
This NOFO will support programs to enhance the availability, quality, and delivery of services tailored to the developmental stages and needs of young (minor) victims of human trafficking.
Assistance Listing
What is an ALN?Reported obligations under ALN 16.320
Historical data · not a predictionAgency contact (as published)
Office for Victims of Crime
OJP.ResponseCenter@usdoj.gov
202-353-2138
Quick answers
Who is eligible to apply for “OVC FY25 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking”?
The official notice lists these applicant types as eligible: State governments, County governments, City or township governments, Special district governments, Public colleges & universities, Federally recognized tribal governments, Public & Indian housing authorities, Native American tribal organizations, 501(c)(3) nonprofits and Others (see notice). Additional restrictions may apply; review the full notice.
How much funding is available through “OVC FY25 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking”?
Per the notice, individual awards are listed as up to $950k, total estimated program funding is $10,000,000 and the agency expects to make about 12 awards.
How do I apply for “OVC FY25 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking”?
Applications are submitted through the official source, not through GrantsJunction. Open the official notice on Grants.gov (opportunity O-OVC-2025-172521), and review the full announcement and application package. Organizations applying through Grants.gov generally need an active SAM.gov registration and a Grants.gov account, which can take several weeks to set up.
Related open opportunities
Matched on shared Assistance Listings, agency, categories and eligible applicant types.
OVC FY 2026 Improving Outcomes for Child and Youth Victims of Human Trafficking
Office for Victims of Crime- Award range
- Up to $1.6M
- Closes
- Oct 14, 2026
- Who can apply
- State governments and Federally recognized tribal governments
OVC FY 2026 Enhanced Collaborative Model (ECM) Task Force to Combat Human Trafficking
Office for Victims of Crime- Award range
- Up to $1M
- Closes
- Oct 14, 2026
- Who can apply
- State governments, County governments, City or township governments and 7 more
OVC FY 2026 Specialized Human Trafficking Assistance: Task Forces and Legal Services
Office for Victims of Crime- Award range
- Up to $3M
- Closes
- Dec 1, 2026
- Who can apply
- Public colleges & universities, 501(c)(3) nonprofits, Private colleges & universities and 3 more
Human Trafficking Youth Prevention Education (HTYPE) Demonstration Program
Administration for Children and Families-IOAS-OTIP- Award range
- $350K – $400K
- Est. close
- Mar 10, 2027 (est.)
- Who can apply
- Others (see notice)
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Individual Fellowship for Students at Institutions Without NIH-Funded Institutional Predoctoral Dual-Degree Training Programs (Parent F30)
National Institutes of Health- Award range
- Amount not specified
- Closes
- May 7, 2028
- Who can apply
- Public colleges & universities, 501(c)(3) nonprofits, Nonprofits without 501(c)(3) status and 4 more
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Individual Fellowship for Students at Institutions with NIH-Funded Institutional Predoctoral Dual-Degree Training Programs (Parent F30)
National Institutes of Health- Award range
- Amount not specified
- Closes
- May 7, 2028
- Who can apply
- Public colleges & universities, 501(c)(3) nonprofits, Nonprofits without 501(c)(3) status and 4 more