OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking
At a glance
OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking is a closed federal grant opportunity from the Office for Victims of Crime (Department of Justice). The application deadline was September 28, 2026. Individual awards are listed as up to $950K, with about 10 awards expected and $9.5M in total estimated funding. Applicant types listed as eligible include state governments, county governments, city or township governments, special district governments, public colleges & universities and 4 more. Cost sharing or matching is required. It is funded under Assistance Listing 16.320 (Services for Trafficking Victims).
Summary assembled from the official notice's fields. The official notice governs.
Key facts
- Aug 19, 2026Posted
- Sep 28, 2026Application deadline
- Posted
- Aug 19, 2026
- Close date
- Sep 28, 2026
- Award floor
- Not specified
- Award ceiling
- $950,000
- Est. total funding
- $9,500,000
- Expected awards
- 10
- Cost sharing
- Required
- Funding instrument
- Grant
- Opportunity category
- Discretionary
Who can apply
- State governments
- County governments
- City or township governments
- Special district governments
- Public colleges & universities
- Federally recognized tribal governments
- Public & Indian housing authorities
- Native American tribal organizations
- 501(c)(3) nonprofits
A quick check against the listed applicant types — other requirements in the notice still apply.
Based on the published notice. Review the official notice for complete eligibility requirements.
What it funds
Official synopsis as published by the agency, formatted for readability.
This is a notice of funding opportunity (NOFO) for the OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking. This opportunity will fund projects to enhance the availability, quality, and delivery of services to assist minor victims of human trafficking as defined in 22 U.S.C. § 7102(11).
Assistance Listing
What is an ALN?Reported obligations under ALN 16.320
Historical data · not a predictionWho was funded under ALN 16.320
Historical data · not a predictionSince October 1, 2023, 432 grant awards had funding actions under Services for Trafficking Victims, with 81 sub-awards passed on to other organizations. These are program-wide awards, not awards from this specific notice.
- YOUTH COLLABORATORY INC$6M
- ICF INCORPORATED, L.L.C.$3.49M
- COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY$2.5M
- RUBY'S PLACE$2.15M
- THE SALVATION ARMY$2.15M
Agency contact (as published)
Office for Victims of Crime
OJP.ResponseCenter@usdoj.gov
202-353-2138
Quick answers
Who is eligible to apply for “OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking”?
The official notice names these applicant types as eligible: State governments, County governments, City or township governments, Special district governments, Public colleges & universities, Federally recognized tribal governments, Public & Indian housing authorities, Native American tribal organizations and 501(c)(3) nonprofits. Additional restrictions may apply; review the full notice.
How much funding is available through “OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking”?
Per the notice, individual awards are listed as up to $950k, total estimated program funding is $9,500,000 and the agency expects to make about 10 awards.
How do I apply for “OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking”?
Applications are submitted through the official source, not through GrantsJunction. Open the official notice on Grants.gov (opportunity O-OVC-2026-172693), and review the full announcement and application package. Organizations applying through Grants.gov generally need an active SAM.gov registration and a Grants.gov account, which can take several weeks to set up.
Related open opportunities
Matched on shared Assistance Listings, agency, categories and eligible applicant types.
OVC FY 2026 Improving Outcomes for Child and Youth Victims of Human Trafficking
Office for Victims of Crime- Award range
- Up to $1.6M
- Closes
- Oct 14, 2026
- Who can apply
- State governments and Federally recognized tribal governments
OVC FY 2026 Enhanced Collaborative Model (ECM) Task Force to Combat Human Trafficking
Office for Victims of Crime- Award range
- Up to $1M
- Closes
- Oct 14, 2026
- Who can apply
- State governments, County governments, City or township governments and 7 more
OVC FY 2026 Specialized Human Trafficking Assistance: Task Forces and Legal Services
Office for Victims of Crime- Award range
- Up to $3M
- Closes
- Dec 1, 2026
- Who can apply
- Public colleges & universities, 501(c)(3) nonprofits, Private colleges & universities and 3 more
Human Trafficking Youth Prevention Education (HTYPE) Demonstration Program
Administration for Children and Families-IOAS-OTIP- Award range
- $350K – $400K
- Est. close
- Mar 10, 2027 (est.)
- Who can apply
- Others (see notice)
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Individual Fellowship for Students at Institutions Without NIH-Funded Institutional Predoctoral Dual-Degree Training Programs (Parent F30)
National Institutes of Health- Award range
- Amount not specified
- Closes
- May 7, 2028
- Who can apply
- Public colleges & universities, 501(c)(3) nonprofits, Nonprofits without 501(c)(3) status and 4 more
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Individual Fellowship for Students at Institutions with NIH-Funded Institutional Predoctoral Dual-Degree Training Programs (Parent F30)
National Institutes of Health- Award range
- Amount not specified
- Closes
- May 7, 2028
- Who can apply
- Public colleges & universities, 501(c)(3) nonprofits, Nonprofits without 501(c)(3) status and 4 more