Independent research tool — not a government agency. Official notices govern.Refreshed

Assistance Listing 93.129

State and Regional Primary Care Associations (PCAs), National Technical Assistance Programs (NTAPs), and Health Centered Controlled Networks (HCCNs)

Department of Health and Human Services · Health Resources and Services Administration

Assistance Listing 93.129, “State and Regional Primary Care Associations (PCAs), National Technical Assistance Programs (NTAPs), and Health Centered Controlled Networks (HCCNs),” is a federal program administered by Department of Health and Human Services. It provides cooperative agreement assistance. GrantsJunction currently tracks 0 open, 2 forecasted and 4 closed opportunities under this listing. The agency reported $155M in obligations for fiscal year 2025.

Program objective

Improve the Quality of Care Provided by Healthcare Systems: Strengthening the overall effectiveness, safety, and patient experience of America’s healthcare systems.

As published in the SAM.gov Assistance Listing.

Current opportunities under 93.129

ForecastedALN 93.129

Fiscal Year 2027 Regional Nutrition Hubs

Health Resources and Services Administration
Award range
$1M
Est. close
Dec 15, 2026 (est.)
Who can apply
State governments, County governments, City or township governments and 12 more
Source: Grants.govVerified today

Eligible applicants (program level)

  • Municipality or Township government (inclusive of cities, towns, boroughs (except in Alaska), and villages)
  • U.S. Territory (or Possession) Government (including freely-associated states)
  • U.S. State Government (including the District of Columbia)
  • Nonprofit Organization
  • Tribal
  • For-Profit Organization
  • Local
  • County Government (inclusive of boroughs in Alaska, parishes and other governmental entities with geographic regional control and authority)
  • Federally Recognized Indian/Native American/Alaska Native Tribal Government

Eligible applicants include domestic public, private non-profit, and for-profit entities that provide technical assistance to current and potential health centers. Current PCAs, NTAPs, HCCNs or new organizations may apply. Refer to the applicable NOFO for more information.

Intended beneficiaries: Specific Restrictions Determined at NOFO Level.

Program-level eligibility from SAM.gov. Each funding notice sets its own requirements.

Reported obligations by fiscal year

Historical data · not a prediction
FY24$141M
FY25$155M
FY26$153M est.

Range and average of financial assistance (from the listing): Varies. See applicable Notice of Funding Opportunity (NOFO).

Source: SAM.gov Assistance Listing 93.129. Hatched bars are agency estimates. These totals do not indicate approval rates.

Recently closed under 93.129

Closed opportunities under 93.129
OpportunityStatusAward rangeClosesALN
Closed$8MMar 31, 202693.129
ClosedAmount not specifiedDec 2, 202493.129
ClosedAmount not specifiedNov 3, 202393.129
ClosedAmount not specifiedOct 14, 202293.129

Frequently asked questions

What is ALN 93.129?

93.129 is the Assistance Listing Number for “State and Regional Primary Care Associations (PCAs), National Technical Assistance Programs (NTAPs), and Health Centered Controlled Networks (HCCNs).” Assistance Listing Numbers (formerly CFDA numbers) identify federal assistance programs; individual grant opportunities reference the listing they are funded under.

Who can apply under ALN 93.129?

The SAM.gov listing names these applicant types: Municipality or Township government (inclusive of cities, towns, boroughs (except in Alaska), and villages), U.S. Territory (or Possession) Government (including freely-associated states), U.S. State Government (including the District of Columbia), Nonprofit Organization, Tribal, For-Profit Organization, Local, County Government (inclusive of boroughs in Alaska, parishes and other governmental entities with geographic regional control and authority) and Federally Recognized Indian/Native American/Alaska Native Tribal Government. Each funding notice under the program sets its own eligibility, so check the specific opportunity.

How much funding does 93.129 provide?

The agency reported $155,440,000 in obligations for FY2025 in the SAM.gov Assistance Listing. These are program-wide totals reported by the agency, not a prediction of future awards.